Homecoming Royalty

Photo by Taylor Risse

The 2020 Bennett County High School Homecoming Royalty has been chosen. Pictured front row left to right: Rylee Rous, Paige Pettit, Thea Dubray; second row: Henry Johnson, Ridge Ward; third row: Sam Byrne, Nicole Porch; back row: Brad Little Whiteman, Alex Little Whiteman and Cordilia Ainslie.

502 Second Avenue, Martin, SD 57551 • 605-685-6866 • booster@gwtc.net